Jersey Shore Rentals Jersey Shore Vacation Rentals Jersey Shore Summer Rentals Jersey Shore Beach Rentals New Jersey Rentals NJ Shore Rentals
 
 

Sea Isle City 4BR Beautiful Luxury Townhouse

4 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 10
2 blocks to beach

(8 reviews)
Read reviews * Write a review
Email to a friend
Pin It

RENTER REVIEWS



8/22/2014: LYNDA (MORRISTOWN, NJ)
Stayed here: 7/5-7/11/2014


FELT LIKE HOME
This was a lovely place to spend relaxed time with family and friends. The house provided everything we needed, and the deck is outstanding. Lovely place to watch the world go by while having meals, after a day at the most beautiful of beaches! Definitely a place to chill and reconnect, not to encounter crazy! Loved this...



1/9/2013: Volk Family (Canada)
Stayed here: July 2012


Great vacation!
Our family just loved staying at this house. It is so bright and beautifully furnished. It is also kept very clean. The house is located on a mostly residential street so there is not much noise from other renters and their families. Close to everything and just a great place overall!! We have rented again in 2013. Can't wait.



1/6/2012: Mike (Havertown, PA)
Stayed here: July 2011


Best Time
We rented this house for 4th of July week. So much going on in Sea Isle that week. Kids had a great time watching fireworks...it was so much fun! This house is CLEAN, beautiful, and has all amenities. We are hoping to come back this year. Would reccommend to everyone!!



11/21/2011: Perry Family (Boston,MA)
Stayed here: July 2011


Great family vacation
Our family stayed in this beautiful home for 2 weeks in July. Wished we could have stayed longer. This home is very clean and has all amenities. Great street, close to everything. We had perfect weather. We would recommend anyone to stay here. We'll be back!



12/27/2010: Beverly (Reading, PA)
Stayed here: Aug. 2010


Awesome House
Our family rented this great house this past August. All I can say is that it is impeccably clean, bright and beautiful. Everything that you need is here. It is close to all the necessities...Acme, CVS, promenade. Hoping we can come back again this year! Best vacation ever.



2/9/2010: Sweeney Family (Broomall, PA)
Stayed here: 2006-2009


Wouldn't Rent Anywhere Else
Our family has rented this beautiful house for 4 years now. It is as new and as clean as it was the first time we came here. The owners keep it meticulously clean. We have never felt so at home and relaxed as we do when we are here. We enjoy the great location and the kids enjoy walking to the bay and watching the boats go by. I would definitely recommend this home to everyone looking for a summer vacation rental. We will be back in 2010!



2/7/2010: Faith (Lancaster, PA)
Stayed here: August 2008 & 2009


Wonderful vacation home
We were very fortunate to be able to vacation in Sea Isle City for 2 weeks in August of 2009 & 2009. We rented this lovely vacation home and loved it! The house is decorated beautifully and it is spotlessly clean. The bedrooms are spacious and the open kitchen/living room area is awesome. It is walking distance to the Acme, CVS, the promenade and to restaurants. Looking forward to summer of 2010.



2/7/2010: Karen (Phila)
Stayed here: July 2008 & July 2009


Great vacation home
Our family have a wonderful vacation in Sea Isle in July of 2008 when we first rented this house. So great that we rented this house again in 2009. The house is beautiful and we felt very comfortable. There is every amenity in the house and the location is perfect. Close to everything. Looking forward to returning in July 2010.


We would love for you to share our beautiful home with us.   We have 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths and furnished decks off of the bedrooms.  You will love our beautiful and comfortable furnishings and feel right at home. There are televisions in every bedroom.  In the living room there is a 50" flat screen television and DVD player. Sliding glass doors lead you to the spacious deck where you can relax and take in all of the pleasures of your vacation.  You can enjoy sunsets on our third floor deck off of the king sized master bedroom suite. Second floor has a queen sized bed in the bedroom.  The first floor has two bedrooms. Both bedrooms have a full size and a twin bed.  Beach tags are provided for your use. All bedrooms have ceiling fans. Washer/dryer on second floor. An outdoor shower is located in the back of our house.  You will find every amenity that you are looking for in our home. Close to the Acme and CVS. You can take a walk, jog, bike ride or roller-blade on the promenade which is just 2 blocks from our home. There are numerous restaurants to enjoy, all within walking distance. If you prefer to eat in, there is a gas grill for your convenience. Kids and adults can enjoy our close proximity to the newly remodeled playground and tennis courts.  Walk to the center of town and enjoy evening concerts on the beach or take the kids to the fun-filled amusements.  WI-FI AVAILABLE!  This is a  FAMILIES ONLY vacation home. Sorry, NO PETS, NO SMOKING.




AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
(Highlighted dates are not available)




Sea Isle City 4BR Beautiful Luxury Townhouse

Contact homeowner

Iris Walsh
954-459-5854
(Please mention ShoreVacations.com
when you call)


Your Name:

Phone Number (Day):

Phone Number (Evening):

Email Address:

Desired Arrival Date:


Number of Nights:

Group Size (incl. children):

Number of Children:

Your Message:



Note: By contacting this owner, you agree to our Terms and Conditions

 
Weather   Links   Copyright 2001, 2014, 2017 by Jersey Media Network. Terms & Conditions. About Us