Jersey Shore Rentals Jersey Shore Vacation Rentals Jersey Shore Summer Rentals Jersey Shore Beach Rentals New Jersey Rentals NJ Shore Rentals
 
 

Steps to Amusements and Beach

3 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 6
1 blocks to beach

(4 reviews)
Read reviews * Write a review
Pin It

RENTER REVIEWS



2/12/2020: Mary ()
Stayed here: September 2019


Perfect in Every Way
This was perfect for our family - we had a number of out-of-towners (I was one) coming in for reunions and this became the place everyone met to reconnect. Everything was neat and clean and well supplied. the downstairs sitting area was an extra bonus as we had gorgeous weather with sea breezes wafting over us while we hung out. I HIGHLY recommend this place to stay, be it a few days, a week or a month. Clean, comfortable and well appointed. Downside is the stairs, which are seen in the photos. Most of us had no issues but those with canes and limps it is. And the neighbors were nice to boot!



2/2/2020: Mary ()
Stayed here: September 2019


Perfect in Every Way
This was perfect for our family - we had a number of out-of-towners (I was one) coming in for reunions and this became the place everyone met to reconnect. Everything was neat and clean and well supplied. the downstairs sitting area was an extra bonus as we had gorgeous weather with sea breezes wafting over us while we hung out. I HIGHLY recommend this place to stay, be it a few days, a week or a month. Clean, comfortable and well appointed. Downside is the stairs, which are seen in the photos. Most of us had no issues but those with canes and limps it is. And the neighbors were nice to boot!



2/2/2020: Karen ()
Stayed here: May 2019


Wonderful time!
The owners were amazing to work with (thank you again) and truly made it feel like a ďhome.Ē The house is just perfect - modern, clean, spacious, and close to everything. Iíd highly recommend this home.



2/2/2020: Janice ()
Stayed here: August 2019


Beautiful property and great location!
The home is wonderful! Clean, pretty, Very beachy! Spacious, perfect for our 5 adults and 1 child. Perfect walking distance for a 3 year old (1block) to beach, boardwalk and kiddy rides. Itís at the end of the boardwalk so itís not too crazy (except Sat, everyplace is packed) They provide everything you need, and itís all in great condition. So donít bother lugging stuff. Beach chairs, cart, umbrellas and the cutest kiddie pool that we took to the beach! Great idea! And everything you need inside the home as well! Good WiFi too! We would like to return.


WE RENT WEEKLY (SUNDAY TO SUNDAY) DURING THE SUMMER SEASON (May 21-Sept 10th 2023).

SUMMER SEASON WEEKLY RATE: $3250.00 + $350.00 REFUNDABLE DAMAGE DEPOSIT. A TOTAL OF $3600.00 IS DUE AT SIGNING. (SORRY DO NOT ACCEPT PAYMENTS IN INSTALLMENTS) 

OFF SEASON DAILY RATE: (SEPT 3- MAY 20) IS $300.OO PER NIGHT WITH A   4 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY AND A $350.00 REFUNDABLE DAMAGE DEPOSIT. 
WE ARE SORRY, WE DO NOT ACCEPT PETS.


MINIMUM AGE OF PRIMARY RENTER IS 25 YEARS OLD.

 

IN THE PAST WE HAVE HAD TROUBLE RECEIVING BOOKING REQUESTS SENT THROUGH THIS SITE.  IF YOU HAVE EMAILED A BOOKING REQUEST BUT HAVE NOT HEARD BACK FROM US, PLEASE  CONTACT US DIRECTLY AT: 

                                        anchorspointllc@gmail.com

 

     Come and enjoy this quaint, newly constructed home situated just a half block from the beach and boardwalk attractions at 22 Trenton Ave in Point Pleasant Beach. This 3 bedroom and 2 1/2 bath home sleeps 6 adults and 2+ children with 2 king size beds, 1 queen sized bed, and 1 twin XL over a twin trundle bed. The first floor master bedroom has an on suite bathroom with a two sink vanity and a walk-in shower. The two bedrooms on the second floor share a bathroom with a shower for you, and a tub for the little ones! We also have a washer and dryer, cable TV in every room, and free WiFi internet. Full-sized dining area with a table and chairs that will comfortably seat 6, an open-concept kitchen with a countertop breakfast bar and 3 bar stools. The home has central AC  and ceiling fans in every room . Enjoy a family BBQ in the yard or just relax under the house where you will find, a swinging bench and chairs. Looking for family fun? It`s just a one minute stroll to the boardwalk where you`ll discover restaurants and bars, amusement rides for the kids and teens, arcade games, a wonderfully informative aquarium complete with sharks, penguins, seals, and many other undersea creatures, a fun-house, multiple mini golf games, shopping, and live entertainment. Enjoy fireworks on the beach every Thursday night during the summer months. Maybe you just want to sit on the beach and do nothing! We supply you with beach chairs and umbrellas for your convenience. Did you ever want to go parasailing? Now`s your chance! Give it try right off the beach! Is fishing your thing? Then head on over to the inlet, get on charter boat and catch yourself the big one! And don`t forget you`re just a few blocks away from downtown Point Pleasant where you`ll find wonderful restaurants, cafes, shopping, and a huge antique district. There`s so much to do you`ll have a hard time fitting it all in! 6 beach badges are included with the rental.

 




AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
(Highlighted dates are not available)




Steps to Amusements and Beach

Contact homeowner

Samantha Muccini

(Please mention ShoreVacations.com
when you call)


Your Name:

Phone Number (Day):

Phone Number (Evening):

Email Address:

Desired Arrival Date:


Number of Nights:

Group Size (incl. children):

Number of Children:

Your Message:



Note: By contacting this owner, you agree to our Terms and Conditions

 
Weather   Links   Copyright 2001, 2014, 2017 by Jersey Media Network. Terms & Conditions. About Us