Jersey Shore Rentals Jersey Shore Vacation Rentals Jersey Shore Summer Rentals Jersey Shore Beach Rentals New Jersey Rentals NJ Shore Rentals
 
 

Seaside Park - The Park Beach Apts - 3 Units; $1,000.00- $1,250.00 per week.

3 bedrooms, 1 baths, sleeps 8
On beach block

(12 reviews)
Read reviews * Write a review
Pin It

RENTER REVIEWS



9/22/2018: Joyce Dexheimer (Erwinna, Pa)
Stayed here: September


Wonderful Long Weekend
My husband and I have never stayed anywhere but a motel when we go to the beach. This year we decided to rent something with a little more space. The park Beach Apts are our new vacation destination. Sal and Maureen live right there all summer. We were made to feel very welcome.The apt was very clean and decorated with a beach theme. We will be staying for a longer time in 2019. You will be very happy here with your family. Only a half block from the beach. Great place to stay on your vacation. I



8/26/2018: Phyllis A Fedele (Moyock, NC)
Stayed here: August 2018


Location, parking, amenities and of course, the owners!
My first review was several years ago and it still holds true. We just got back from another visit and We had a blast. It would be hard pressed to find a better location (we walked almost everywhere), a cleaner place with great amenities or nicer hosts. Miss it already.



8/7/2014: Judi Beyda (Wallington, NJ)
Stayed here: July 26 - Aug 2, 2014


FABULOUS
If you are looking for an immaculate place to stay wit your family while at the Jersey Shore (Seaside Park/Heights) that is 1/2 block from the ocean...THIS would be the place...it is wonderfully run by the lovely and friendly Catapano family...they will bend over backward to make sure you have everything you need and your stay is enjoyable...We intend going back every single year...we love Sal and Maureen and can't wait till 2015...I cannot more highly recommend!!!! You will be so very happy! Enjoy Judi JERSEY SHORE <3



6/22/2014: Phyllis F (Moyock, NC)
Stayed here: June 2014


Treated us like family
We just got back from a week at The Park Beach Apts. I am from the area and still have some family and friends nearby. This was our first time renting and I must say that the first word that comes to mind is "family". Sal and Maureen are wonderful hosts who work hard to make you feel welcome. Everything is provided for including a much coveted parking space. Location is outstanding as you can walk to both the beach and the boardwalk. Unit was clean and comfortable. Outside shower, private picnic table and bbq (including utensils..only thing needed is charcoal), air conditioners, dvd player and cable tv, beach badges, etc. etc. But again the thing that made it so special were Sal and Maureen. My children and grandchildren can't stop talking about them. And Sal was our own DJ at times playing some great music in the backyard and giving ice cream treats to my Grandson. He was always asking us how our day was and if he could get us anything or if we needed anything. I can only smile when I think of our week there. Sal and Maureen are now "family".



2/27/2014: Phil & Karen H (Hadley, NY)
Stayed here: 2nd wk in August for several years


Park Beach Apts
Sal and Maureen are the most gracious and accommodating host that you could ever hope for. The apartments are immaculate, supplied with all you need to cook in or barbecue out. Surprisingly quiet for being so close to the shore. You'll feel like family during and after your stay. Very highly recommended.



1/28/2014: Victoria Ann (Hazlet NJ)
Stayed here: Summer 2013


Amazing!
This place is amazing. The owners Sal and Maureen go above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. They are wonderful people whom we consider family; it's your home away from home. They are always in great spirits. Their presence makes your vacation that much better. It really is top notch. Apartments : The apartments are spacious and clean. All apartments are furnished . I stayed down stairs which was 3 bedroom all full size bed with a living room with a pull out couch too. Bathroom and stand up shower are very clean. All you need are towels, sheets/ comforter and you are set. You get beach badges and a parking spot; which we all know down the shore it's impossible to get a spot so it's great to know you have one when you rent here. It's a half Block to the beach and board walk. Ideal location to be. It doesn't get better then staying at Park beach apartments. And for a special treat on Fridays, Sal ( the owner ) and his brother put on a little show for the guest. It's a really great touch to end your vacation. I highly recommend staying here. I promise you, it doesn't get better then this. I can't wait to spend another week this year. Thank you to Sal and Maureen for a wonderful place to call " home" for a week. We all appreciate what you do for your guest. See you in July Baby :)



1/28/2014: Debi (New york)
Stayed here: July 2012 also July 2013


Better then a five star hotel
This place is absolutely spectacular, clean,fully furnish and pet friendly , prime location,also I never had five stara problem parking because you have your own private spot! It is home away from home with the beach a half a block away! I love that the owners are on the property any question you may have they will go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable,,and feel at home! My sister-in-law wanted to bake so they made sure she had extra baking pans,they truly go above and beyond!,I could keep writing but i will be back again this year!, this is truly a five star place



1/23/2014: janet wojtowicz (United States)
Stayed here: last 19 years


Just Like Home
This will be our 19th year renting from Sal and Maureen. They are family now and they treat all their tenants that way. Clean, comfortable units nicely furnished. Very quiet even though it is on a beach block. Can't wait to go back every year



1/20/2014: Dan Disharoon (Trenton, NJ)
Stayed here: 2nd week of August..20 years running


Id rate it an 11 but only goes to 5. 20 years of paradise and family memories!
FUN.. Family... Relaxation... Privacy.. Consistancy.. and HOME are the 6 words first come to my mind that I would use to describe this amazing vacation 2nd home. My family and I have been staying with our extended Family the Catapanos for over 20 years now. It started as a business transaction between Sal and his Father and my own and grew through the years into something truly special. We have switched lengths of 1 and 2 weeks off and on because we truly enjoyed spending time here. The apartment and exterior patio are always meticulously cleaned and groomed to exquisite beauty by the Catapano family. The apartments are all kept emaculate and I have had the opportunity to see each through my short 20 years stay. Not only is the area well kept, but the neighbors are also friendly and the entire block watches their own. We have 20 years worth of memories as our families have grown older together and I look forward with great anticipation to continuing our visits to paradise for another 20 years atleast. Thank you Mo and Sal... and Pop.. and even my Nana, who Sal has graciously pictured on 1 of the apartment bedroom walls, a picture of everlasting joy and serenity of our trips to Seaside Park. These trips have been an important part of my growth from boy to man and I cherish every day. Before I overtake the Good book, Thank you so much.. and we will see you in August!!



1/7/2014: Susan Lynam (Poughkeepsie NY)
Stayed here: 2nd week of Aug for 9 years


Perfect location!!
Sal & Maureen will make you feel like family in about 2 minutes. We've stayed in all of the apartments over the years and every one is immaculate! Everything you need in the kitchen is provided, if you like to eat in. Plenty of room for all your beach stuff. Very comfortable and laid back. So close to the beach too. Once you've stayed at the Catapano's, you'll come back!



8/22/2013: Steve Mitchell (Wharton, NJ)
Stayed here: Last week of July for the past 20 Years!!


Great Vacations!!
If you are looking for a place to call your second home for vacation, this is it!! Cozy and complete with all amenities, the property gets a little better every year and the owners take pride in their property. I am glad I found this gem so many years ago!!



12/12/2010: Kathleen Gogan-Nally (Albany, NY)
Stayed here: Several Times



Great Place...Super Owners....close to beach for walking...Parking a plus...You couldn't ask for anything more.....Very Clean....


FAMILY OPERATED  FOR THE  FAMILY CLIENTELE! ESTABLISHED IN 1985! NOW CELEBRATING OUR UP AND COMING 37TH YEAR, THANK GOD! WE ARE LOCATED IN SEASIDE PARK ON THE OCEAN BLOCK AT 38 FARRAGUT AVENUE.                                                              

“ATTENTION BEACH LOVERS"! WE HAVE THREE (3) VERY NICE (NON- SMOKING) APARTMENTS (UNITS) AVAILABLE. PRIME LOCATION!! JUST A HALF- BLOCK TO THE BEACH, ATLANTIC OCEAN, AND BOARDWALK!  IT`S A GREAT PLACE TO CHECK IN, UNLOAD YOUR VEHICLE, TAKE YOUR SHOES, YOUR WRIST-WATCH OFF, AND BEGIN TO RELAX! IT`S ALSO A PERFECT SPOT FOR A "BIG FAMILY VACATION" BECAUSE WE HAVE 3 SEPARATE UNIT`S! AIR CONDITIONING; WI-FI; COLOR T.V.; CABLE; AND DVD PLAYER. FULLY--EQUIPPED KITCHEN`S;  OFF-STREET PARKING FOR UNIT`S 3 & 4 ON MAIN (EAST SIDE) DRIVEWAY, (2 VEHICLE`S FOR EACH UNIT) AND 1 VEHICLE FOR UNIT 2 ON WEST SIDE DRIVEWAY; FOUR (4) FREE BEACH BADGES PER UNIT TO USE DURING YOUR STAY(CHILDREN 11 & UNDER ARE FREE); NICE, CLEAN & REFRESHING, AWESOME OUTSIDE SHOWER WITH HOT & COLD WATER(ABOVE PHOTO NO. 24, LAST PHOTO); OUTSIDE TABLES WITH MARKET UMBRELLAS AND ASH TRAYS FOR YOUR SMOKING ENJOYMENT; TWO (2) BARBECUE CHARLCOAL GRILL`S; PLUS WELL- KEPT OUTSIDE PATIO FURNITURE AS WELL. VERY CLEAN, COZY, COMFORTABLE, AND LAID--BACK. ALSO, WELL-BEHAVED SMALL PET`S ARE ALWAYS TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION, AND OPEN FOR DISCUSSION. 

 

PRICES FOR THE 2021 PRIME-SEASON RANGE FROM $1,000.00--$1,250.00 WEEKLY (JUNE 26TH- SEPTEMBER 7TH), AND RENT FROM SAT.--SAT.. SECURITY DEPOSIT`S ARE APPLICABLE FOR FIRST TIME TENANT`S ONLY AT THE BASIC MINIMUM AMOUNT, AND GLADLY RETURNED UPON DEPARTURE. WE ALSO RENT IN THE OFF-SEASON FROM SAT.--SAT. BEFORE THE PRIME SEASON (JUNE 5TH- JUNE 19TH), AND SUN.--SUN. AFTER LABOR DAY (SEPTEMBER 7TH- OCTOBER 3RD). PRICES FOR THE OFF-SEASON RANGE FROM $625.00--$725.00 WEEKLY. REMEMBER, SEPTEMBER IS A BEAUTIFUL MONTH AT THE JERSEY SHORE. THE LARGE CROWDS ARE GONE; THE BEACH AND BOARDWALK ARE STILL OPEN; PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS ARE STILL PROVIDING GREAT FOOD; THE DAYS ARE STILL HOT, AND THE NIGHTS ARE COOLER!        

 

 AVAILABILITY, DETAILS, AND PRICES FOR BOTH THE 2021 PRIME-SEASON AND OFF-SEASON ARE LISTED BELOW UNDER EACH UNIT INDIVIDUALLY. PLEASE CALL FOR MORE EXACT INFORMATION AT 732-264-4193, 0R 732-830-9418(SUMMERTIME PHONE ONLY), IF AT ALL INTERESTED. THE PHOTO`S ABOVE ARE NUMBERED  FROM LEFT TO RIGHT, AND TOP TO BOTTOM. ALSO, WE WOULD BE DELIGHTED TO SEND A VIDEO DIRECTLY TO YOUR I-PHONE FOR ANY OF THE 3 UNIT`S FOR POTENTIAL TENANT`S WHO MAY DESIRE THAT. 

 

UNIT 2

UPSTAIRS FRONT: (6 PEOPLE MAX.; 2 BEDROOMS). ABOVE PHOTO NUMBERS 2-10. PRIME-SEASON WEEK`S RENT FOR $1,000.00. OFF- SEASON WEEK’S RENT FOR $625.00. DESCRIPTION INFO IS BELOW.       

2021 PRIME SEASON WEEKLY AVAILABILITY: ONLY FOUR (4) PRIME WEEK`S LEFT! SAT. JUNE 26TH- SAT. JULY 3RD, ONLY $1.000.00; SAT. JULY 10TH- SAT. JULY 17TH, ONLY $1,000.00; SAT. AUGUST 7TH- SAT. AUGUST 14TH, ONLY $1,000,00; SAT. AUGUST 28TH- SAT. SEPT. 4TH, ONLY $1,000.00, OR TEN (10) NIGHT PRE-LABOR DAY SPECIAL, SAT. AUGUST 28TH- TUES. SEPT. 7TH, ONLY $1,500.00.

OFF- SEASON WEEKLY AVAILABILITY: SAT. JUNE 5TH- SAT. JUNE 12TH, ONLY $625.00; SAT. JUNE 12TH- SAT. JUNE 19TH, ONLY $625.00; EARLY BIRD SPECIAL; SAT. JUNE 19TH- SAT. JUNE 26TH, ONLY $700.00; SUN. SEPT. 12TH- SUN. SEPT. 19TH, ONLY $625.00; SUN. SEPT. 19TH- SUN. SEPT. 26TH, ONLY $625.00; SUN. SEPT. 26TH- SUN. OCT. 3RD, ONLY $625.00.

 

 

UNIT 3

DOWNSTAIRS REAR: (6-8 PEOPLE; 3 BEDROOMS).  ABOVE PHOTO NUMBERS 11-16. PRIME-SEASON WEEK`S RENT FOR $1,250.00.  OFF-SEASON WEEK’S RENT FOR $725.00.

2021 PRIME SEASON WEEKLY AVAILABILITY: ONLY ONE (1) PRIME WEEK LEFT! SAT. JULY 1OTH- SAT. JULY 17TH, ONLY $1,250.00.     

OFF- SEASON WEEKLY AVAILABILITY: SAT. JUNE 5TH- JUNE 12TH, ONLY $725.00; SAT. JUNE 12TH- SAT. JUNE 19TH, ONLY $725.00; EARLY BIRD SPECIAL; SAT. JUNE 19TH- SAT. JUNE 26TH, ONLY $800.00; SUN. SEPT. SEPT. 26TH- SUN. OCT. 3RD, ONLY $750.00. 

 

UNIT 4

UPSTAIRS REAR: (6-8 PEOPLE; 3 BEDROOMS). ABOVE PHOTO NUMBERS 17-23. PRIME-SEASON WEEK`S RENT FOR $1,250.00.  OFF-SEASON WEEK’S RENT FOR $725.00.

2021 PRIME SEASON WEEKLY AVAILABILITY: NONE. 

OFF- SEASON WEEKLY AVAILABILITY: SAT. JUNE 5TH- SAT. JUNE 12TH, ONLY $725.00; EARLY BIRD SPECIAL; SAT. JUNE 19TH- SAT. JUNE 26TH, ONLY $800.00. SUN. SEPT. 12TH- SUN. SEPT. 19TH, ONLY $750.00; SUN. SEPT. 19TH- SUN. SEPT. 26TH, ONLY $750.00; SUN. SEPT. 26TH- SUN. OCT. 3RD, ONLY $750.00. 

 

( DESCRIPTION FOR UNIT 2.) THIS APT. IS SMALLER THAN UNIT`S 3 AND 4. IT HAS TWO (2) BEDROOMS; ONE WITH A QUEEN-SIZE BED; AND ANOTHER WITH  A DAY BED, AND TWO TWIN BED`S. KITCHEN AND SMALL LIVING ROOM COMBINED WITH SMALL LOVE-SEAT. WI-FI; COLOR T.V., CABLE, AND DVD PLAYER. HALF BATHROOM WITH VERY NICE OUTSIDE SHOWER ON PROPERTY DOWNSTAIRS. TWO AC UNIT`S KEEP THE APT. VERY COOL AND COMFORTABLE. STOVE, MICROWAVE, REFRIGERATOR, FANS, COFFEE POT, ECT.! BEAUTIFUL COZY OUTSIDE DECK WITH PATIO FURNITURE AND GREAT VIEW`S! OUTSIDE BARBECUE DOWNSTAIRS IN THE YARD. EXCELLENT RENTAL FOR THE MONEY! 

IN GENERAL, TENANT`S ONLY NEED TO BRING THEIR LINEN`S, PILLOW`S, BLANKET`S, TOILETRIES, AND CHARCOAL. THE LANDLORD`S LIVE ON THE PREMISES (UNIT 1; DOWNSTAIRS FRONT) ALL SUMMER LONG, AND MAINTAIN THE PROPERTY. AGAIN, FOR MORE PRECISE, AND CURRENT INFORMATION, THE VERY BEST WAY TO CONTACT US IS TO CALL US AT 732-264-4193, OR 732-830-9418(SUMMERTIME PHONE ONLY), AND ASK FOR SAL. I WILL RESPOND A.S.A.P.. CHECK IN TIME IS 2:00 P.M., AND CHECK OUT TIME IS 11:00 A.M. FOR ALL 3 APT.`S. THE CALENDAR BELOW REFLECTS ALL 3 APT.`S COLLECTIVELY. THANK YOU!!!

 




AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
(Highlighted dates are not available)




Seaside Park - The Park Beach Apts - 3 Units; $1,000.00- $1,250.00 per week.
SPECIAL OFFER!
6/19/2021 - 6/26/2021


EARLY- BIRD SPECIAL, 1 WEEK ONLY!
UNIT 2, $700.00; UNIT`S 3 & 4, $800.00.

Contact homeowner

Sal Catapano
732-264-4193,OR 732-830-9418(SUMMER ONLY)
(Please mention ShoreVacations.com
when you call)


Your Name:

Phone Number (Day):

Phone Number (Evening):

Email Address:

Desired Arrival Date:


Number of Nights:

Group Size (incl. children):

Number of Children:

Your Message:



Note: By contacting this owner, you agree to our Terms and Conditions

 
Weather   Links   Copyright 2001, 2014, 2017 by Jersey Media Network. Terms & Conditions. About Us