Jersey Shore Rentals Jersey Shore Vacation Rentals Jersey Shore Summer Rentals Jersey Shore Beach Rentals New Jersey Rentals NJ Shore Rentals
 
 

Family vacation in Seaside Park, 3 bed/1 bath/1 block to beach

3 bedrooms, 1 baths, sleeps 6
1 blocks to beach

Weekly Rate: $1,500/week
(15 reviews)
Read reviews * Write a review
Email to a friend
Pin It

RENTER REVIEWS



7/9/2017: Staci (Sussex, NJ)
Stayed here: June 2017


Girls weekend
This house was perfect for me and a few of my fiends to enjoy the beach for a long weekend! The size of the house was great! Clean, all basic items in the kitchen, dealing with the owner was easy, quick response. It's about 2 blocks from th beach and Boardwalk, local restaurants we walked too, we loved it all! Will definitely book it again next summer!



7/4/2017: Donna (south Jersey)
Stayed here: last week in June


nice neighborhood
Our family had a wonderful time. House was clean, great location, close to beach & boardwalk. Owner very helpful and accommodating, would definitely rent again!



10/7/2016: Melissa (Northern NJ)
Stayed here: Sept 2016



Property was perfect for our needs. Stayed for the weekend for friend's wedding and it comfortably slept out kids, parents and ourselves. Was nice to have a full kitchen and private bedroom for kids. Very close to beach and boardwalk.



8/21/2016: Nancy (Michigan)
Stayed here: August 2016


Great spot for family
We had a wonderful experience staying at this condo. It's exactly as advertised. Very clean. The owner was super nice and addressed any concerns promptly. One block from the ocean and boardwalk activities.



7/17/2013: Natalia (New York )
Stayed here: 29 June- 06 July 2013


Had a great time!
We stayed this year for the second time in this rental and the place was as clean and well looked after as it was a year ago. It has even got better - there is a new and comfortable mattress on the double bed. And wi-fi! The location is convenient for both, the beach and the boardwalk. The beach is very clean. Even though the rides haven't opened after Sandy yet there is plenty to do to keep the kids busy.



7/17/2013: Sam Forman (West Windsor NJ)
Stayed here: july 6th - July 13th 2013


Shore House *****
We rented this house without seeing it in person. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean, spacious and decorated. The street was quiet at night. We were close to the beach and boardwalk. There was plenty of parking on the property and also on the street. I like to fish, and we were close enough to Island Beach State Park that I was able to go there and fish everyday. And my children and grandchildren had a ball,,, jumping those waves and finding shells! We thoroughly enjoyed our week at the Jersey Shore, and our Jersey Shore house. Very very nice!



6/13/2013: Jessica Apgar (Hackettstown, NJ)
Stayed here: June 2013


Great Location at a great price!
I stayed in June 2013 and the place was wonderful. The bed in the master bedroom is extremely comfortable. There are plenty of towels and dishes, free wifi, and extra pillows and comforters. The shower had excellent water pressure. Don't be concerned about impacts from Sandy. It's on the ground floor, and there is absolutely no damage or evidence of Sandy. Great place overall!



9/3/2012: Pat Fida (United States)
Stayed here: August 11 2012



The condo was perfect for the 7 of us. It was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Great location close to the beach and the boardwalk. We look forward to renting again next year



9/1/2012: Jerry Ryan (Pine Brook, NJ)
Stayed here: Aug 18 - Aug 25 2012


56 Decatur
This rental was clean and well put together. Central AC was a great convenience to have. We used the oven & it was brand new & clean. I would have wanted the bed mattresses to be a higher quality and more firm.



8/19/2012: Jen (Holley, NY)
Stayed here: Aug 4-11



Great experience for our family of 6. The condo was great, everything you need. Location was perfect, everything in walking distance. The neighborhood is very quiet and everyone is friendly. We look forward to renting again.



8/9/2012: Sel (Middlesex County, NJ)
Stayed here: July28-Aug4


Convenient location
Very nice condo with modern new interior. Short walk to the beach and boardwalk. Beds were very comfortable and loved the central air and washer/dryer!!!



7/27/2012: Lisa (Old Bridge, NJ)
Stayed here: 7/14-7/21



Condo was MUCH NICER than I expected. Sooo clean and everything was new. Felt at home and had everything we needed for the week. Would DEFINATELY recommend and rent again. Price was GREAT too! Great experience!



7/22/2012: Julie (staten Island N.Y.)
Stayed here: july 7-14 2012


pictures do ot do this place justice
We had an amazing stay. The boardwalk was so close as was the beach. The condo was beautifl and clean. The beds were comfortable. We had everything we needed to cook and to grill. We loved our stay and hope to rent it again.



7/7/2012: Kristin (New Jersey)
Stayed here: 6/30/12-7/7/12


Great Family Beach Vacation!!!
This condo was a great place for our family of 4. It had everything we could need and was so close to the beach, boardwalk and the water park. There is so much to do within walking distance. The condo was very clean and much of it was brand new. The included beach passes and the washer/dryer were a huge PLUS. Seaside Park is family friendly. We had a great time and can't wait to stay again.



6/30/2012: Deb Price (Hellertown, PA)
Stayed here: Sat, June 23-30, 2012


Great Beach Condo
Very much enjoyed the Condo. So close to the beach and boardwalk. Very clean, has everything one could possibly need. Quiet neighborhood. Price was the best... you got so much at such a reasonable price. We will definitely rent here again. Can't wait for next summer!


September dates available!

 

LOOKING TO ENJOY A WEEK AT THE BEACH WITH YOUR FAMILY....?

 

Our summer home is perfect for you! Enjoy the beach just a one block walk from the unit. Walk to the boardwalk, cafes, restaurants, bars, 7/11 convenience store and more!


Below is a list of some items we offer with your stay:

  • Off-street (driveway) parking
  • 4 beach badges to Seaside Park beach (children 11 and under are FREE)
  • 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom
  • WiFi
  • Cable with 40" TV in living room and another TV in master bedroom
  • DVD player
  • Total of 4 twin beds, 1 king bed and 2 full-size couches (not pull-outs)
  • Apartment size washer & dryer
  • Central air
  • Outside grill, table & chairs
  • Fully stocked kitchen (including pots, pans, blender, coffee pot, dishwasher, utensils, wine glasses, etc.)
  • Linens (including sheets, blankets, pillows, towels)
  • Much more!

We are a family oriented property. We absolutely do not rent for prom weekends and you MUST BE 25 years or older to rent from us. Please do not request availability if you are not over 25. 

 

Pets are not permitted - as much as we love pets we cannot be sure if future renters have a pet allergy and it is a liability to the homeowners.

 

Rentals are typically from Saturday (2 p.m.) through Saturday (11 a.m.) however other accommodations may be accepted.

 

Mutually binding standard contract and $250 security deposit due upon signing. The cancellation policy is listed in the contract. $100 cleaning fee is the responsibility of the renter. We use a professional cleaning company to ensure only the best accommodations for our guests.

 

Smoking inside the house is prohibited.  Renters are responsible for their own trash and recycling. Recycling is mandatory by the town of Seaside Park and renters are responsible for removing all trash and returning the property in clean condition.  The garbage/recycling schedule is posted on the refrigerator in the unit.

 

Please email or call for additional information/questions. We look forward to creating memories for you and your family during your stay!




RENTAL RATES:
DatesWeekly RateMonthly RateSeasonal Rate
Jul 1, 2017 - Sep 2, 2017$1,500--




AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
(Highlighted dates are not available)




Family vacation in Seaside Park, 3 bed/1 bath/1 block to beach

Contact homeowner

Vicki
862-354-3458
(Please mention ShoreVacations.com
when you call)


Your Name:

Phone Number (Day):

Phone Number (Evening):

Email Address:

Desired Arrival Date:


Number of Nights:

Group Size (incl. children):

Number of Children:

Your Message:



Note: By contacting this owner, you agree to our Terms and Conditions

 
Weather   Forums   Links   Copyright 2001, 2006, 2014 by Jersey Media Network. Terms & Conditions. About Us